Eligibility for Membership:

Membership is open to employees of any government agency, which include working for the Federal, State, County, or Municipalities in Grant County, New Mexico. Employees of all Grant County Schools, including El Grito Head Start and Western New Mexico University. Employees of the New Mexico Rehabilitation Center in Roswell are also eligible for membership.

If you are a relative or have a family member who is eligible to become a member or already belongs to the Credit Union, you are also eligible to join.